Back again!

It’s been a long time, since I wrote in my blog. I missed it!!! 🙂
The past winter was really complex. On one hand it was very creative, as I was working in school with little adorable children. On the other hand, I was too busy and had no time for myself and my hobbies. Of course, I had always a little time for self-development and so attended many educational seminars, which were very helpful and interesting. I became “better” at my career, but I am never satisfied and never stop searching opportunities to learn new things and develop myself. I hope that this summer will offer me time and enjoying learning moments!!!
I am looking forward to a creative and “rich” summer!!!

Leave a Reply

