Self – Development!

Self – Development!

by Evangelidou Foteini, August 2015

Who wants to become better? Is there anyone who wants to learn new things or to acquire new skills? Technology offers us the opportunity to develop ourselves and come close to new knowledge.

I am a person who is really interested in self-development not only in my career but also in my personal life. I do not believe that curiosity is necessarily something bad or harmful. On the other hand, I think that curiosity can lead someone to new constructive paths and to personal evolution.

In pursuance of my self – development I found an excellent post in the following website : https://medium.com/life-learning/the-37-best-websites-to-learn-something-new-895e2cb0cad4 . It refers to “The 37 Best Websites To Learn Something New” .


You should definitely visit it and find what website could be really useful for you. In my opinion, all of them are the best in their field!

I hope that you would visit these 37 websites and lead yourselves to new creative worlds!!!

Leave a Reply

